If you are interested in hiring us for a private party and we are already booked, contact us anyway. Many establishments are flexible if we have enough advanced notice.

2021 Calendar

Feb 5 Fri     Summit City Winery Glassboro 7:00-10:00 (duo)

Feb 12 Fri   McGillicuddy's Essington PA 6:00-9:00 (duo)

Mar 5 Fri     Summit City Winery Glassboro 7:00-10:00 (duo) 

Mar 20 Sat  McGillicuddy's Essington PA 7:00-10:00 (trio)

Mar 21 Sat  Terra Nonno Winery Rosenhayn 2:00-5:00

Mar 27 Fri   Rack's Williamstown Williamstown 9:00-12:30 South 47 band 

Apr 2 Fri      Summit City Winery Glassboro 7:00-10:00 (duo)  

Apr 11 Sun  Tom and Jerry's Folsom PA 4:00-8:00  South 47 band

Apr 17 Sat   Terra Nonno Winery Rosenhayn 3:00-6:00 (duo)

Apr 24 Sat   Rack's Atco  9:00-12:30 South 47 band 

Apr 29 Thu  Private Party 5:00-9:00

May 1 Sat    Barnsboro Inn Barnsboro 6:30-9:30 (duo)

May 7 Fri     Summit Ciy Winery Glassboro  7:00-10:00 (duo)

May 8 Sat    Grain H2O  Bear DE 9:00-12:00 (4 piece)

May 14 Fri   Barnsboro Inn Barnsboro 6:30-9:30 (duo)

May 28 Fri   Tom and Jerry's Folsom PA South 47 band

May 29 Sat  Summit Ciy Winery Glassboro  7:00-10:00 South 47 band

Jun 3 Thu    Private Event 6:00-9:00 (duo)

Jun 4 Fri      Summit Ciy Winery Glassboro  7:00-10:00 (duo) 

Jun  5 Sat    Armada By the Sea Elks Lodge Convention Wildwood 7:00-10:00

Jun 10 Thu  Glassboro Summerfest Glassboro 5:00-9:00 (4 piece)

Jun 12 Sat   Barnsboro Inn Barnsboro 7:00-10:00 (duo)

Jun 25 Fri    Barnsboro Inn Barnsboro 7:00-10:00 (duo)

Jun 26 Sat   Grain H2O  Bear DE 9:00-12:00 (4 piece)

Jul 2 Fri        Summit Ciy Winery Glassboro  7:00-10:00 (duo)

Jul 3 Sat       Barnsboro Inn Barnsboro 7:00-10:00 (duo)

Jul 8 Thu      Glassboro Summerfest Glassboro 5:00-9:00 (duo)

Jul 10 Sat     Grain H2O  Bear DE 9:00-12:00 (4 piece)

Jul 17 Sat     Baker's Acres Campground South 47 band 

Jul 22 Thu    Woodstown Rotary Club Marlton Park 7:00-9:00

Jul 23 Fri      Tom and Jerry's Folsom PA 8:00-12:00 South 47 band 

July 24 Sat   Oldman's Creek Campground 7;00-11:00 ( trio)

Jul 31 Sat     Barnsboro Inn Barnsboro 7:00-10:00 (duo)

Aug 6 Fri      Summit Ciy Winery Glassboro  7:00-10:00 (duo)

Aug 13 Fri    Barnsboro Inn Barnsboro 7:00-10:00 (duo)

Aug 14 Sat   Belhaven Campground  South 47 band 

Aug 21 Sat   Wading Pines Campground  South 47 band 

Aug 27 Fri    Grain H2O  Bear DE 9:00-12:00 (4 piece)

Aug 28 Sat   Barnsboro Inn Barnsboro 7:00-10:00 (duo)

Sep 3 Fri      Summit Ciy Winery Glassboro  7:00-10:00 (duo)

Sep 3 Fri      Cruise Night Glassboro 6:00-7:30 South 47 band

Sep 10 Fri    Barnsboro Inn Barnsboro 7:00-10:00 (duo)

Sep 11 Fri    Heritage Winery Mullica Hill 12:00-5:00 (duo)

Sep 17 Fri    Flip Flopz North Wildwood Boots at the Beach 9:00-1:00 South 47 band

Sep 18 Sat   Private Wedding South 47 band

Sep 25 Sat   Barnsboro Inn Barnsboro 7:00-10:00 (duo)

                 

Oct 1 Fri      Summit Ciy Winery Glassboro  7:00-10:00 (duo)

Oct 2 Sat     Heritage Winery Mullica Hill 12:00-5:00 (duo)

Oct 10 Sun  Ridley Park Fall Fest Ridley Park PA  South 47 band

Oct 16 Sat   Norwood Community Day Norwood PA  2:30-4:00 South 47 band 

Nov 5 Fri     Summit Ciy Winery Glassboro  7:00-10:00 (duo)

Dec 3 Fri     Summit Ciy Winery Glassboro  7:00-10:00 (duo)