If you are interested in hiring us for a private party and we are already booked, contact us anyway. Many establishments are flexible if we have enough advanced notice.

2022 Calendar

Jan 14 Fri  Grain Craft Bar and Kitchen Kennet Square PA 8:00-11:00 (duo)

Jan 20 Thu Library IV Williamstown 7:00-9:30 (duo)

Jan 21 Fri   JD McGilllicuddy's Essington PA 7:00-10:00 (duo)

Jan 28 Fri   Creekside Inn Woodstown 6:00-9:00 (duo)

Jan 29 Sat Tom and Jerry's Folsom PA  9:00-1:00    South 47 band

Feb 4 Fri     Summit City Winery Glassboro 7:00-10:00 (duo)

Feb 5 Sat   JD McGilllicuddy's Essington PA 8:00-12:00 South 47 band

Feb 10 Thu Library IV Williamstown 7:00-9:30 (duo)

Feb 12 Sat  Grain H2O Bear DE  7:00-10:00 (duo)

Feb 18 Fri   JD McGilllicuddy's Essington PA 7:00-10:00 (duo)

Feb 25 Fri   Creekside Inn Woodstown 6:00-9:00 (duo)

Feb 26 Sat  Bleachers 322 Tavern Williamstown 8:00-12:00 South 47 band

Mar 4 Fri     Summit City Winery Glassboro 7:00-10:00 (duo) 

Mar 11 Fri   Tom and Jerry's Folsom PA  9:00-1:00    South 47 band

Mar 18 Fri    McGillicuddy's Essington PA 7:00-10:00 (duo)

Mar 25 Fri    Creekside Inn Woodstown 6:00-9:00 (duo)

Apr 1 Fri      Summit City Winery Glassboro 7:00-10:00 (duo)  

Apr 7 Thu    Library IV Williamstown 7:00-9:30 (duo)

Apr 9 Sat    Grain H2O Bear DE  7:00-10:00 (duo)

Apr 15  Fri   McGillicuddy's Essington PA 7:00-10:00 (duo)

Apr 23 Sat  Private party

Apr 28 Thu  Library IV Williamstown 7:00-9:30 (duo)

May 6 Fri     Summit Ciy Winery Glassboro  7:00-10:00 (duo)

May 14 Sat  Barnsboro Inn Barnsboro 6:30-9:30 (duo)

May 20 Fri   Tom and Jerry's Folsom PA  9:00-1:00    South 47 band

May 21 Sat  Pittsgrove Day Pittsgrove 12:00-1:30   South 47 band

May 21 Sat  Grain H2O  Bear DE 9:00-12:00 (band)

May 27 Fri   Barnsboro Inn Barnsboro 6:30-9:30 (duo)

Jun 2 Thu    Glassboro Summerfest Glassboro 5:00-9:00 (trio)

Jun 3 Fri      Summit Ciy Winery Glassboro  7:00-10:00 (duo)

Jun 4 Sat     Armada By the Sea Wildwood Elks Convention 7:00-11:00 (band)

Jun 10 Fri   Grain H2O  Bear DE 9:00-12:00 (band)

Jun 11 Fri    Wading Pines Campground  South 47 band (private)

Jun 25 Sat   Barnsboro Inn Barnsboro 7:00-10:00 (duo)

Jul 1 Fri        Summit Ciy Winery Glassboro  7:00-10:00 (duo)

Jul 2 Sat       Barnsboro Inn Barnsboro 7:00-10:00 (duo)

Jul 9 Sat       Grain H2O  Bear DE 9:00-12:00 (band)

Jul 10 Sun    Washington Lake Park, Washington Twp 7:00-9:00 South 47 band

Jul 16 Sat     Baker's Acres Campground South 47 band

Jul 21 Thu    Glassboro Summerfest Glassboro 5:00-9:00 (4 piece)

Jul 23 Sat     Barnsboro Inn Barnsboro 7:00-10:00 (duo)

Jul 28 Thu   4H Peach Festival Mullica Hill  7:00-10:00 (4 piece)

Jul 30 Sat    4H Peach Festival Mullica Hill  7:00-10:00 South 47 band

Aug 5 Fri      Summit Ciy Winery Glassboro  7:00-10:00 (duo)

Aug 6 Sat     Grain H2O  Bear DE 9:00-12:00 (band)

Aug 19 Fri    Barnsboro Inn Barnsboro 7:00-10:00 (duo)

Aug 20 Sat   Belhaven Campground  South 47 band (private)

Sep 2 Fri      Summit Ciy Winery Glassboro  7:00-10:00 (duo)

Sep  4 Sun   Bakers Acres  South 47 trio (private)

Sep 10 Sat   Barnsboro Inn Barnsboro 7:00-10:00 (duo)   

Sep 16-17    Flip Flopz North Wildwood Boots at the Beach 9:00-1:00 South 47 band

Sep 30 Fri    Barnsboro Inn Barnsboro 7:00-10:00 (duo)     

 

Oct 7 Fri      Summit Ciy Winery Glassboro  7:00-10:00 (duo)

Oct 8 Sat     Rack's Williamstown 9:00-1:00 South 47 band

Oct 9 Sun    Ridley Park Fall Fest Ridley Park PA  South 47 band

Oct 14 Sat   Tom and Jerry's Folsom PA  South 47 band 9:00-1:00

Oct 15 Sat   Barnsboro Inn Barnsboro 7:00-10:00 (duo)     

Oct 16 Sun  Ridley Park Festival Ridley Park PA South 47 band

Oct 28 Fri     Barnsboro Inn Barnsboro 7:00-10:00 (duo)     

 

Nov 4 Fri      Summit Ciy Winery Glassboro  7:00-10:00 (duo)

Nov 12 Sat   McGillicuddy's Salute to the Military  Essington PA South 47 band

Dec 2 Fri     Summit Ciy Winery Glassboro  7:00-10:00 (duo)

Dec 3 Sat   Rack's Williamstown 9:00-1:00 South 47 band