If you are interested in hiring us for a private party and we are already booked, contact us anyway. Many establishments are flexible if we have enough advanced notice.

2021 Calendar

Feb 5 Fri     Summit City Winery Glassboro 7:00-10:00 (duo)

Feb 12 Fri   McGillicuddy's Essington PA 6:00-9:00 (duo)

Mar 5 Fri     Summit City Winery Glassboro 7:00-10:00 (duo) 

Mar 21 Sat  Terra Nonno Winery Rosenhayn 2:00-5:00

Mar 27 Fri   Rack's Williamstown Williamstown South 47 band 

 

Apr 2 Fri      Summit City Winery Glassboro 7:00-10:00 (duo)  

Apr 9 Fri      Grain H2O  Bear DE 7:00-10:00 (duo)

Apr 17 Sat   Terra Nonno Winery Rosenhayn 3:00-6:00 (duo)

Apr 24 Sat   Rack's Atco South 47 band 

May 1 Sat   Barnsboro Inn Barnsboro 6:30-9:30 (duo)

May 7 Fri    Summit Ciy Winery Glassboro  7:00-10:00 (duo)

May 14 Fri  Barnsboro Inn Barnsboro 6:30-9:30 (duo)

May 8 Sat   Grain H2O  Bear DE 9:00-12:00 (4 piece)

May 28 Fri  Tom and Jerry's Folsom PA South 47 band

Jun 4 Fri      Summit Ciy Winery Glassboro  7:00-10:00 (duo) 

Jun 10 Thu  Glassboro Summerfest Glassboro 5:00-9:00 (4 piece)

Jun 12 Sat  Barnsboro Inn Barnsboro 7:00-10:00 (duo)

Jun 19 Sat  Grain H2O  Bear DE 9:00-12:00 (4 piece)

Jun 25 Fri   Barnsboro Inn Barnsboro 7:00-10:00 (duo)

Jul 2 Fri       Summit Ciy Winery Glassboro  7:00-10:00 (duo)

Jul 3 Sat      Barnsboro Inn Barnsboro 7:00-10:00 (duo)

Jul 8 Thu     Glassboro Summerfest Glassboro 5:00-9:00 (duo)

Jul 10 Sat    Grain H2O  Bear DE 9:00-12:00 (4 piece)

Jul 17 Sat    Baker's Acres Campground South 47 band 

July 22 Thu  Gloucester County 4H Fair  Mullica Hill 7:00-10:00 ( 4 piece)

July 23 Fri    Gloucester County 4H Fair  Mullica Hill 7:00-10:00  South 47 band 

Jul 31 Sat     Barnsboro Inn Barnsboro 7:00-10:00 (duo)

Aug 6 Fri      Summit Ciy Winery Glassboro  7:00-10:00 (duo)

Aug 13 Fri    Barnsboro Inn Barnsboro 7:00-10:00 (duo)

Aug 14 Sat   Belhaven Campground  South 47 band 

Aug 21 Sat   Wading Pines Campground  South 47 band 

Aug 27 Fri    Grain H2O  Bear DE 9:00-12:00 (4 piece)

Aug 28 Sat   Barnsboro Inn Barnsboro 7:00-10:00 (duo)

Sep 3 Fri      Cruise Night Glassboro 6:00-7:30 South 47 band

Sep 10 Fri    Barnsboro Inn Barnsboro 7:00-10:00 (duo)

Sep 11 Fri    Heritage Winery Mullica Hill 12:00-5:00 (duo)

Sep 17 Fri    Flip Flopz North Wildwood Boots at the Beach 9:00-1:00 South 47 band

Sep 18 Sat   Private Wedding South 47 band

Sep 25 Sat   Barnsboro Inn Barnsboro 7:00-10:00 (duo)

                 

Oct 1 Fri      Summit Ciy Winery Glassboro  7:00-10:00 (duo)

Oct 2 Sat     Heritage Winery Mullica Hill 12:00-5:00 (duo)

Nov 5 Fri     Summit Ciy Winery Glassboro  7:00-10:00 (duo)

Dec 3 Fri     Summit Ciy Winery Glassboro  7:00-10:00 (duo)

ACOUSTIC SOUL
© 2014 by Acoustic Soul. All rights reserved.  Contact us at info@acousticsoulduo.com for booking information.