If you are interested in hiring us for a private party and we are already booked, contact us anyway. Many establishments are flexible if we have enough advanced notice.

2022 Calendar

Jan 14 Fri  Grain Craft Bar and Kitchen Kennet Square PA 8:00-11:00 (duo)

Jan 20 Thu Library IV Williamstown 7:00-9:30 (duo)

Jan 21 Fri   JD McGilllicuddy's Essington PA 7:00-10:00 (duo)

Jan 28 Fri   Creekside Inn Woodstown 6:00-9:00 (duo)

Jan 29 Sat Tom and Jerry's Folsom PA  9:00-1:00    South 47 band

Feb 4 Fri     Summit City Winery Glassboro 7:00-10:00 (duo)

Feb 5 Sat   JD McGilllicuddy's Essington PA 8:00-12:00 South 47 band

Feb 10 Thu Library IV Williamstown 7:00-9:30 (duo)

Feb 12 Sat  Grain H2O Bear DE  7:00-10:00 (duo)

Feb 18 Fri   JD McGilllicuddy's Essington PA 7:00-10:00 (duo)

Feb 25 Fri   Creekside Inn Woodstown 6:00-9:00 (duo)

Feb 26 Sat  Bleachers 322 Tavern Williamstown 8:00-12:00 South 47 band

Mar 4 Fri     Summit City Winery Glassboro 7:00-10:00 (duo) 

Mar 11 Fri   Tom and Jerry's Folsom PA  9:00-1:00    South 47 band

Mar 18 Fri    McGillicuddy's Essington PA 7:00-10:00 (duo)

Mar 25 Fri    Creekside Inn Woodstown 6:00-9:00 (duo)

Apr 1 Fri      Summit City Winery Glassboro 7:00-10:00 (duo)  

Apr 7 Thu    Library IV Williamstown 7:00-9:30 (duo)

Apr 9 Sat    Grain H2O Bear DE  7:00-10:00 (duo)

Apr 15  Fri   McGillicuddy's Essington PA 7:00-10:00 (duo)

Apr 23 Sat  Private party

Apr 28 Thu  Library IV Williamstown 7:00-9:30 (duo)

May 6 Fri     Summit City Winery Glassboro  7:00-10:00 (duo)

May 14 Sat  Barnsboro Inn Barnsboro 6:30-9:30 (duo)

May 20 Fri   Tom and Jerry's Folsom PA  9:00-1:00    South 47 band

May 21 Sat  Pittsgrove Day Pittsgrove 12:00-1:30   South 47 band

May 21 Sat  Grain H2O  Bear DE 9:00-12:00 (band)

May 27 Fri   Barnsboro Inn Barnsboro 7:00-10:00 (duo)

Jun 3 Fri      Summit City Winery Glassboro  7:00-10:00 (duo)

Jun 4 Sat     Armada By the Sea Wildwood Elks Convention 7:00-11:00 (band)

Jun 10 Fri   Grain H2O  Bear DE 9:00-12:00 (band)

Jun 11 Fri    Wading Pines Campground  South 47 band (private)

Jun 17  Fri    McGillicuddy's Essington PA  7:00-10:00 (trio)

Jun 18 Sat   The Cove Wildwood  8:00-12:00 South 47 band

Jun 24 Fri    Creekside Inn Woodstown 6:00-9:00 (duo)

Jun 25 Sat   Barnsboro Inn Barnsboro 7:00-10:00 (duo)

 

Jul 1 Fri        Summit City Winery Glassboro  7:00-10:00 (duo)

Jul 2 Sat       Barnsboro Inn Barnsboro 7:00-10:00 (duo)

Jul 3 Sun      Private party

Jul 4 Mon      Woodstown 4th of July Parade South 47 band

Jul 9 Sat       Grain H2O  Bear DE 9:00-12:00 (band)

Jul 10 Sun    Washington Lake Park, Washington Twp 7:00-9:00 South 47 band

Jul 16 Sat     Baker's Acres Campground South 47 band

Jul 21 Thu    Glassboro Summerfest Glassboro 5:00-9:00 (4 piece)

Jul 23 Sat     Barnsboro Inn Barnsboro 7:00-10:00 (duo)

Jul 28 Thu   4H Peach Festival Mullica Hill  7:00-10:00 (4 piece)

Jul 30 Sat    4H Peach Festival Mullica Hill  7:00-10:00 South 47 band

Aug 5 Fri      Summit City Winery Glassboro  7:00-10:00 (duo)

Aug 6 Sat     Grain H2O  Bear DE 9:00-12:00 (band)

Aug 10 Wed Salem County Fair Pilesgrove 7:00-10:00

Aug 11 Thu   Woodstown Rotary Concert Series Marlton Park 7:00-9:00 (trio)

Aug 19 Fri    Barnsboro Inn Barnsboro 7:00-10:00 (duo)

Aug 20 Sat   Belhaven Campground  South 47 band (private)

Aug 25 Thu   Library IV Williamstown 7:00-9:30 (duo)

Aug 27 Sat   Flying W Medford 6:00-10:00 South 47 band

Sep 2 Fri      Summit City Winery Glassboro  7:00-10:00 (duo)

Sep  4 Sun   Bakers Acres  South 47 trio (private)

Sep 8 Thu    Library IV  Williamstown 7:00-9:30 (duo)

Sep 10 Sat   Private Wedding South 47 band   

Sep 16 Fri    Flip Flopz North Wildwood Boots at the Beach 9:00-1:00 South 47 band

Sep 17 Sat   Norwood Day, Norwood PA South 47 Band

Sept 24 Sat  Yachstock 12:00 South 47 band

Sep 30 Fri    Barnsboro Inn Barnsboro 7:00-10:00 (duo)   canceled  due to weather 

 

Oct 1 Sat    Tom and Jerry's Folsom PA  4:00-8:00    South 47 band

Oct 2 Sun    Summit City Winery 2:00-6:00 South 47 band (ticketed event) canceled  due to weather 

Oct 5 Wed   Pennsville concert series Riverview Park (4 piece) 6:00-8:00

Oct 7 Fri      Summit City Winery Glassboro  7:00-10:00 (duo)

Oct 8 Sat     Rack's Williamstown 9:00-1:00 South 47 band

Oct 9 Sun    Ridley Park Fall Fest Ridley Park PA  South 47 band
Oct 14 Fri    Creekside Inn Woodstown 6:00-9:00 (duo)

Oct 15 Sat   Food and Music Festival 1:30-4:00 South 47 band

Oct 15 Sat   Barnsboro Inn Barnsboro 7:00-10:00 (duo)     

 

Nov 4 Fri      Summit City Winery Glassboro  7:00-10:00 (duo)

Nov 17 Thu  Library IV Williamstown 7:00-9:30 (duo)

Dec 2 Fri     Summit Ciy Winery Glassboro  7:00-10:00 (duo)

Dec 3 Sat    Rack's Williamstown 9:00-1:00 South 47 band

Dec 9 Fri     McGillicuddy's  Essington PA 8:00-11:00 (trio)

Dec 10 Sat  Private Holiday Party 6:00-11:00

Dec 15 Thu Library IV Williamstown 7:00-9:30 (duo)

Dec 16 Fri   Grain H2O Bear DE  7:00-10:00 (duo)