If you are interested in hiring us for a private party and we are already booked, contact us anyway. Many establishments are flexible if we have enough advanced notice.

2020 Calendar

Jan 10 Fri   Filomena's Blackwood 7:30-11:30 (4 piece)

Jan 11 Sat  Rack's Williamstown 9:00-1:00 South 47 band

Jan 17 Fri   Bogey's Pitman 8:00-12:00 (trio)

Jan 25 Sat  Summit City Winery Glassboro 7:00-10:00 South 47 band *ticketed event* HERE

Jan 31 Fri   Tom and Jerry's Folsom PA   9:00-1:00 South 47 band

Feb 7 Fri     Summit City Winery Glassboro 7:00-10:00 (duo)

Feb 8 Sat    Rack's Atco 9:00-1:00 South 47 band

Feb 15 Sat  Firewater's Atlantic City 10:00-2:00 South 47 band

Feb 23 Sun Angels of God Veterans Benefit luncheon Glassboro VFW 11:30-3:00

Feb 28 Fri   Creekside Inn Woodstown 6:30-9:30 (duo)

Mar 6 Fri     Summit City Winery Glassboro 7:00-10:00 (duo)

Mar 7 Sat    Bleachers Williamstown 8:00-12:00 South 47 band

Mar 14 Sat  Filomena's Blackwood 7:30-11:30  (4 piece)  CANCELLED 

Mar 21 Sat  Bogey's Pitman 8:00-12:00 (trio)CANCELLED 

Mar 27 Fri   Creekside Inn Woodstown  6:30-9:30 (duo) CANCELLED 

Mar 28 Sat  McGillicuddy's Essington PA 9:00-1:00 South 47 band CANCELLED 

Apr 3 Fri      Summit City Winery Glassboro 7:00-10:00 (duo) CANCELLED 

Apr 4 Sat     Rack's Williamstown 9:00-1:00 South 47 band CANCELLED 

Apr 11 Sat   Summit City Winery Glassboro 7:00-10:00 South 47 band ticketed event CANCELLED 

Apr 17 Fri    Woodstown Tavern Woodstown 8:00-11:00 (duo) CANCELLED 

Apr 18 Sat   Filomena's Blackwood 7:30-11:30  (4 piece) CANCELLED 

Apr 19 Sun  Crabby Dick's  Delaware City DE 3:00-6:00 (duo) CANCELLED 

May 1 Fri     Summit Ciy Winery Glassboro  7:00-10:00 (duo) CANCELLED 

May 2 Sat    Tom and Jerry's Folsom PA   9:00-1:00 South 47 band CANCELLED 

May 8 Fri     Barnsboro Inn Barnsboro 6:30-9:30 (duo) CANCELLED 

May 9 Sat    Bogey's Pitman 8:00-12:00 (4 piece) CANCELLED 

May 15 Fri   Filomena's Blackwood 7:30-11:30  (4 piece) CANCELLED 

May 23 Sat  Barnsboro Inn Barnsboro 6:30-9:30 (duo) CANCELLED 

May 24 Sun Crabby Dick's  Delaware City DE 3:00-6:00 (duo) CANCELLED 

May 30 Sat  Rack's Atco 9:00-1:00 South 47 band CANCELLED 

Jun 5 Fri      Summit Ciy Winery Glassboro  7:00-10:00 (duo) CANCELLED 

Jun 6 Sat     Armada by the Sea Wildwood Elks Lodge event 7:00-11:00 (trio) CANCELLED 

Jun 12 Fri    Barnsboro Inn Barnsboro 7:00-10:00 (duo) CANCELLED 

Jun 13 Sat   Flying W Medford 7:00-11:00 South 47 band CANCELLED 

Jun 18 Thu  Barnsboro Inn Barnsboro 6:30-9:30 (duo)

Jun 20 Sat   Oldman's Creek Campground (trio) 7:00-10:00

Jun 26 Fri    Creekside Inn/Bull on the 19th Woodstown, (duo) 6:30-9:30

Jun 28 Sun  Crabby Dick's  Delaware City DE 3:00-6:00 (duo) CANCELLED

Jun 30 Tue   Private Party 7:00-10:00

Jul 3 Fri       Summit Ciy Winery Glassboro  7:00-10:00 (duo)

Jul 4 Sat      Grain H20 Bear DE 1:00-4:00 (duo)

Jul 10 Fri     Barnsboro Inn Barnsboro 6:30-9:30 (duo)

Jul 17 Fri     Barnsboro Inn Barnsboro 6:30-9:30 (duo)

Jul 18 Sat    Baker's Acres Campground South 47 band 

Jul 25 Sat    Belhaven Campground 7:00-11:00 South 47 band

Jul 30 Thu   Glassboro Town Square Glassboro 5:00-9:00 (duo)

Aug 1 Sat     Terra Nonna Winery Rosenhayn 4:00-7:00 (duo) *new venue*

Aug 6 Thu    Barnsboro Inn Barnsboro 6:30-9:30 (duo)

Aug 7 Fri      Summit Ciy Winery Glassboro  7:00-10:00 (duo)

Aug 8 Sat     Private Party

Aug 20 Thu  Woodstown Rotary Club Marlton Park, Woodstown 7:00-8:30 (4 piece) open to public

Aug 21 Fri    Barnsboro Inn Barnsboro 6:30-9:30 (duo)

Aug 22 Sat   Terra Nonna Winery Rosenhayn 4:00-7:00 (duo) 

Sep 4 Fri      Summit Ciy Winery Glassboro 7:00-10:00 (duo)

Sep 5 Sat    Oldman's Creek Campground 7:00-11:00 (trio)

Sep 11 Fri    Barnsboro Inn Barnsboro 6:30-9:30 (duo)

Sep 12 Sat   Summit Ciy WineryGlassboro 7:00-10:00  South 47 band $5.00 cover

Sep 25 Fri    Barnsboro Inn Barnsboro 6:30-9:30 (duo)

                 

Oct 2 Fri      Summit Ciy Winery Glassboro  7:00-10:00 (duo)

Oct 3 Sat     Heritage Winery Mullica Hill 12:00-5:00 (duo)

Oct 4 Sun    Private Party  4:00-8:00

Oct 9  Fri     Terra Nonno Winery Rosenhayn (duo) 

Oct 11 Sun  Private Wedding (4 piece)

Oct 16 Fri   Grain H2O Bear DE 7:00-10:00 (duo)

Oct 17 Sat   Barnsboro Inn Barnsboro 6:00 - 9:00 (duo)

Oct 24 Sat   Tom and Jerry's Folsom PA   9:00-1:00 South 47 band

Oct 25 Sun  Private Halloween party 

Nov 6 Fri     Summit Ciy Winery Glassboro  7:00-10:00 (duo)

Nov 21 Sat  McGillicuddy's Essington PA 8:00-12:00 South 47 band Salute to the Miitary!

Nov 28 Sat  Grain H2O Bear DE 7:00-10:00 (duo)

Dec 4 Fri     Summit Ciy Winery Glassboro  7:00-10:00 (duo)

Dec 12 Sat  Private Holiday party 7:00-11:00 (4 piece)

ACOUSTIC SOUL
© 2014 by Acoustic Soul. All rights reserved.  Contact us at info@acousticsoulduo.com for booking information.