If you are interested in hiring us for a private party and we are already booked, contact us anyway. Many establishments are flexible if we have enough advanced notice.

2020 Calendar

Jan 10 Fri  Filomena's Blackwood 7:30-11:30 (4 piece)

Jan 11 Sat Rack's Williamstown 9:00-1:00 South 47 band

Jan 17 Fri  Bogey's Pitman 8:00-12:00 (trio)

Jan 25 Sat Summit City Winery Glassboro 7:00-10:00 South 47 band *ticketed event* HERE

Jan 31 Fri  Tom and Jerry's Folsom PA   9:00-1:00 South 47 band

Feb 7 Fri    Summit City Winery Glassboro 7:00-10:00 (duo)

Feb 8 Sat   Rack's Atco 9:00-1:00 South 47 band

Feb 15 Sat Firewater's Atlantic City 10:00-2:00 South 47 band

Feb 28 Fri  Creekside Inn Woodstown 6:30-9:30 (duo)

Mar 6 Fri    Summit City Winery Glassboro 7:00-10:00 (duo)

Mar 7 Sat   Bleachers Williamstown 8:00-12:00 South 47 band

Mar 14 Sat Filomena's Blackwood 7:30-11:30  (4 piece)

Mar 21 Sat Bogey's Pitman 8:00-12:00 (trio)

Mar 27 Fri  Creekside Inn Woodstown  6:30-9:30 (duo)

Mar 28 Sat McGillicuddy's Essington PA 9:00-1:00 South 47 band

Apr 3 Fri     Summit City Winery Glassboro 7:00-10:00 (duo)

Apr 4 Sat    Rack's Williamstown 9:00-1:00 South 47 band

Apr 11 Sat  Summit City Winery Glassboro 7:00-10:00 South 47 band ticketed event

Apr 17 Fri  Woodstown Tavern Woodstown 8:00-11:00 (duo)

Apr 18 Sat Filomena's Blackwood 7:30-11:30  (4 piece)

May 1 Fri   Summit Ciy Winery Glassboro  7:00-10:00 (duo)

May 2 Sat  Tom and Jerry's Folsom PA   9:00-1:00 South 47 band

May 9 Sat  Bogey's Pitman 8:00-12:00 (trio)

May 15 Fri  Filomena's Blackwood 7:30-11:30  (4 piece)

May 16 Sat Pittsgrove Twp Day Pittsgrove South 47 band (tentative)

May 30 Sat Rack's Atco 9:00-1:00 South 47 band

Jun 5 Fri    Summit Ciy Winery Glassboro  7:00-10:00 (duo)

Jun 6 Sat   Armada by the Sea Wildwood Elks Lodge event 7:00-11:00 (trio)

Jun 13 Sat Flying W Medford 7:00-11:00 South 47 band

Jun 20 Sat Filomena's Blackwood 7:30-11:30  (4 piece)

Jul 3 Fri      Summit Ciy Winery Glassboro  7:00-10:00 (duo)

Jul 18 Sat   Baker's Acres Campground South 47 band

Jul 24 Fri    Gloucester County 4H Fair 7:00-10:00 (duo)

Jul 25 Sat   Glooucester County 4H Fair 7:00-10:00 South 47 band

Jul 31 Fri    Bogey's Pitman 8:00-12:00 (trio)

Aug 1  Fri   Flying W Medford 7:00-11:00 South 47 band

Aug 7 Fri    Summit Ciy Winery Glassboro  7:00-10:00 (duo)

Aug 15 Sat Belhaven Campground South 47 band

Sep 4 Fri    Cruise Night Glassboro South 47 band

Sep 5 Sat   Flying W Medford 7:00-11:00 South 47 band (tentative)

Sep 18 Fri  Flip Flopz - Boots on the Beach 9:30-1:30  South 47 band

Sep 19 Sat Flip Flopz - Boots on the Beach 9:30-1:30 South 47 band

Sep 26 Sat Rack's Atco 9:00-1:00 South 47 band

Oct 2 Fri    Summit Ciy Winery Glassboro  7:00-10:00 (duo)

Oct 3 Sat   Heritage Winery Mullica Hill 12:00-5:00 (duo)

Oct 10 Sat Rack's Williamstown 9:00-1:00 South 47 band

Oct 11Sun Ridley Park Festival Ridley Park PA 1:00-2:00 South 47 band

Oct 11 Sun Private Wedding (4 piece)

Oct 17 Sat Belhaven Campground South 47 band (tentative)

Oct 24 Sat Washington Twp Fall Festival Washington Twp South 47 band

Oct 24 Sat Tom and Jerry's Folsom PA   9:00-1:00 South 47 band

Oct 25 Sun Private Halloween party 

Nov 6 Fri    Summit Ciy Winery Glassboro  7:00-10:00 (duo)

Nov 14 Sat Summit City Winery Glassboro 7:00-10:00 South 47 band ticketed event

Nov 21 Sat McGillicuddy's Essington PA 8:00-12:00 South 47 band Salute to the Miitary!

Dec 4 Fri    Summit Ciy Winery Glassboro  7:00-10:00 (duo)

Dec 12 Sat Private Holiday party 7:00-11:00 (4 piece)

ACOUSTIC SOUL
© 2014 by Acoustic Soul. All rights reserved.  Contact us at info@acousticsoulduo.com for booking information.